MAHC matters

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

The Mesa Association of Hispanic Citizens announced the members of its 2013 board of directors: John Chacon, chair; Deanna Villanueva-Saucedo, chair elect; Marrisa Ramirez Ramos, secretary and Teresa Pena, Treasurer. Members-at-large are Phil Austin, Francisco Ballesteros, Henry Castillo, Armando Espinoza, Irene Frklich, David Luna, Susannah Long, Monica Margaillan, Joseph Ortiz, Dr. Edgardo Rivera, Fernando Valenzuela and Diana Williams.

See this story in print here:

Click here for iPad optimized version

You must be logged in to post a comment Login