Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

The Associated Minority Contractors of America recently honored its 2006 award winners of the year. The recipients are: Ben Arredondo, city of Tempe councilmember and Rosa Inchausti, Tempe diversity manager, Advocates;  Ray Gonzales Sr., president, RBG Construction, Minority Contractor General; Daniel Puente, president,  DP Electric, Minority Subcontractor; and Tony Valdez, co-president, T.F. Valdez Construction Supply Co., Supplier.

Also, Frank Mendoza, senior VP, commercial lending division, M&I Bank; Financial Institution; Carol Warner, president/CEO, Johnson Carlier, General Contractor/Mentor; Robert Aylesworth, CEO, Hunt Construction Group, and Kenny Harris, VP for facilities, Arizona Sports and Tourism Authority,  Project of the Year; and Richard Simonetta, CEO, and Melissa Boyles, DPB program manager, Metro Rail, Public Service; and Congressman Ed Pastor, U.S. House of Representatives, Hall of Fame.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login